User Options on the Homepage

These options allow a user to view their personal information and log out of the system. 

Option Description Image
User's Name This is where an educator can update their information and view the permissions they have been assigned. Name_on_homepage.png
Home Button Takes the user back to the homepage. Home_button_homepage.png
X Button Also known as log out, this button signs the user out of the system. x_on_hompage.png
School Name If a user has permission to view multiple schools, this option allows the user to switch schools.  school_on_homepage_.png