Reactivating Disabled Enrollment(s)

Use this page to reactivate single or multiple student enrollments.

 Permission

To follow the steps listed below, you will need to have "Reactivate Disabled Enrollment," "Reactivate Completed Enrollment," and "Manage Enrollments in Bulk" checked under Student Enrollments. To validate your permissions, click here.

  1. Under the Courses tab, click Manage Enrollments.

    IE-Courses-ManageEnrollments.png
  2. Click the Disabled tab.
    Reactivate_mult_disable_enroll-_disabled_tab.png
  3. Checkmark the enrollment(s) desired to reactivate.
    Reactivate_mult_disable_enroll-_click_students_to_reenroll.png
  4. Click Reactivate.
    Reactivate_mult_disable_enroll-_click_reactivate_button.png
  5. Ensure the enrollment(s) are correct. Click Reactivate.
    Reactivate_mult_disable_enroll-_reactivate_enrollment.png
  6. A confirmation window says the enrollment(s) were reactivated successfully. Click OK.
    Reactivate_mult_disable_enroll-_confirmation.png